Public call for all that seeks

The years no longer exist,
the emptyness is killing me.
V
oices from the past haunting and
disturbing the peace of will too see.
Eyes focused on existance and
what I'm supposed to be.
Staring at unidentified things in the surreal
world, while sitting by the sea


Real turns surreal
Voice turns to scream
Twisting and bending my cells
Becoming like everyone else


All natures powers and foreign
nations grows, everything old gone
Nothing matters for evil herds of
lonely gangsters with gun
They wont surrender for small loss,
they'll grumble until they´re done
This! No game! and not to
be played for fun!


Listed turns unlisted
Full turns empty
Understand my behaviour, Why?
I'm loosing it, names are shy



Younger than me going out
late nights to drink until they´re taight
Problems striking community of
teenagers starving for fight
No one can watch, All blind,
the course of event in night
But in the horizon something appear,
nothing dark, watch the light!


Clean turns dirty
Thoughts turn to actions
The hair of my scalp rise
The united pretended happiness of our lives are lies



Surprise for all too see
the cards in my hand is flush
The apperance of something new
makes all of us to blush
Awkward for nonbelievers not to know
the kingdoms rising of the youth
Seek within yourself and
try reveal the truth!


Night turns day
Monsters turn to humans
Do not fight for the survivial instinct of yours
See now´s the time to say ofcourse!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback