You and Me

When I was young, there were no haze over my life
When i grew up there were no people in disguise
And now when I look, there is it all
Hidden and grown in each one of us until we fall
And when they have fallen, that is not it
Cuz when they rise up they are again so full of shit

I can´t stand out, i will not fall
I rather stand here waiting for you to call

When we all meet, there is no clues
But it is all in your head like plastic glue
Why dont you speak, you have a brain
Or is it only me or are it full of grain?
I will not listen, cuz of your lies
I've had enough now and I will no more be nice

I can't stand out, you don't bring me luck
If someone shoots at me and you, I gonna duck

You will get the bullet, right in your heart
I do not like you even not a single part
And you will die, and fall to the ground
I will then leave you there for my preicious hound
The hound from hell, he is not cute
He is a angry dog and he wants to dispute

I can't stand out, Please turn this right
And I will stand for you there ready for a fight

To turn this right, I'll will give you a fuzz
Mabye you can think of all that you have done to us
To solve this out, one thing to do
You have been tangeld and you need to get this trough
Just say one word, a simple one
Say that you are sorry and stop your constant run

Then I can stand out, and you are free
And it all can start from square one with YOU AND ME

Kommentarer
Postat av: Frida

Heej :D


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback