Beautiful

Beautiful

Past
The picture in my deepest mind, So bright for you and hard to find
I gave you time and I gave you all Now I stand waiting for you to call
You let me down but I raised up No one can stop me; I'm going for the top
I'm still waiting to hear your voice So now girl it's you choice

My mind went crazy when I saw
My mind went wacked when I realized
My mind went away just for you


Now
Still my deepest thoughts belong to you I don?t know why and I have no clue
You are Beautiful, cool and kind So tell me why? Why are you in my mind?
Like you said "poems are deep" But I say: they are not cheap
All is from my heart and just for you So what shall you now do?

My mind gets certain
My mind get clear
My mind is what you now hear


Future
The deepest of my mind has no explination
Hey girl, we live in the same nation!
So if you get my life for one or two days
Maybe you can get It out from the haze!
The future is in our hands, what will you do?
Diss me and kick me with your shoe
Or make me be a better friend
And this life will never end!

My mind is secured
My mind is opened
My mind is for you
So try, or kick me with your shoe!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

du är bra. skriv mer och jag läser!

2007-11-05 @ 23:54:50
Postat av: Johan

Trevligt att du gillar det, jag ska göra mitt bästa!

2007-11-06 @ 03:58:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback