Empty of course

Empty of course

It's an empty space that's growing, deeply down inside

Well it is a creepy feeling, when you have it you will hide

Once there were a girl that were everything to me

We called each other best friends and everyone could see

A big connection, but there were no love

We talked all days and she was my only dove

Then she met that guy who said that she was wrong for me

The biggest confusion of my life began and she dumped one of him and me

It was not him, who got the pain

He was the one that sow that grain

My misery, did now begin

Father please forgive me for my sin

I did nothing wrong so why this regret

After many days of cry and only one fine sunset

I got this thought, well it was pure

I had to do something and that I did it for sure

I wrote a letter, and then there were two

And a day I got the answer "well buu you"

She dissed me out,

I had to shout


Don't let me go

Don't yell at me

Please you can turn this right and all will see

Don't leave me now

Don't run away

I had that feeling that you were here to stay

You froze me out

You did not call

And you are now the biggest reason that I fall

You gave me life

You gave me hope

You were all to me, you were my special dope

And now I'm gone

I could not stay

Even if you beg me now and start your goofy pray

I can forgive

I want my friend

And I want this crazy misery to take an end


A several tries later and two years have passed me by

I'm not tired of trying and I can't stop too felling shy

He were my friend before, the closest one

And he took my friend from me and now they're gone

I shout this out, cuz I'm tired

I got my life back and their friendship has expired

My life has changed, it's great and fine

I have a nice girl at home that is my shrine

She is so precious, and yeah so cute

So I almost forgot this big dispute

Johan Garphammar (c) 2008


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback